Last modified: 18 Aug 2010

Related Articles:
Released: 07 Jan 2002 UK, 09 Oct 2001 US

Highest Chart Position: N/A

Catalogue: FURYCD5

Format: CD

Buy CD:,, Integrity UK

Buy mp3: iTunes UK, iTunes US

Notes: Includes new recordings of 'Did You Feel The Mountains', 'Lord You Have My Heart' and 'I Could Sing of Your Love Forever', plus new track 'Not Forgotten'. UK and US versions have slightly different artwork.

CD One:
  1. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?
  2. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  3. I've Found Jesus
  4. I'm Not Ashamed
  5. Deeper
  6. Lord You Have My Heart
  7. Sanctify
  8. Not Forgotten
  9. Shout To The North
  10. History Maker
  11. Follow
  12. All The Way
  13. Kiss Your Feet

CD Two:
  1. The Happy Song
  2. Come Like You Promise
  3. Revival Town
  4. Hands Of Kindness
  5. Find Me In The River
  6. Jesus Blood
  7. King Of Love
  8. Message Of The Cross
  9. Oh Lead Me
  10. Obsession
  11. Thank You For Saving Me
  12. What A Friend I've Found

All songs written by Smith/Garrard/Thatcher ©1995-2002 Curious? Music UK
Producers: Delirious?, Andy Piercy and Ted T. Recorded by George Shilling. Mixed by Delirious?, Andy Piercey, Jack Joseph Puig (Ocean Way Studio, LA), Charles Zwicky. Photography by Andy Hutch, Matt Moss, Mitch Jenkins and Chuck Zwicky.
Related Images:
US version artwork
US advert from CCM Magazine (Oct 2001)
UK Deeper Flyer