The Mission Bell
Last modified: 17 Aug 2010

The Mission Bell
Related Articles:
Released: 07 Nov 2005 UK, 26 Dec 2005 US

Highest Chart Position: Did not chart

Catalogue: FURYCD9

Format: CD

Buy CD:,, Integrity UK

Buy mp3: iTunes UK, iTunes US

Notes: Also includes a 12-minute behind-the-scenes CD-Rom video titled 'Inside The Studio'. Includes guest vocals from TobyMac on 'Solid Rock', and Moya Brennan on 'I'll See You'. Sound bites from DJ A Skillz on 'Love Is A Miracle' and Jars Of Clay guitarist Steve Mason plays the Pedal Steel on 'I'll See You'.

  1. Stronger
  2. Now Is The Time
  3. Solid Rock
  4. All This Time
  5. Miracle Maker
  6. Here I Am Send Me
  7. Fires Burn
  8. Our God Reigns
  9. Love Is A Miracle
  10. Paint The Town Red
  11. Take Off My Shoes
  12. I'll See You

All songs written by Delirious?, except 'Now Is The Time' written by Delirious?/Matt Redman. ©2005 Curious? Music UK
Produced by Martin Smith, Stu Garrard and Sam Gibson. Recorded by Sam Gibson at ICC Studios, Martin's house and Chapel Lane. Mixed by Sam Gibson at Chapel Lane. Mastered by Chris Blair at Abbey Road Studios
Related Images:
Promo CD
Promo CD - Inside
Promo CD - Disc
Early Concept Cover
Now Is The Time - Promo CD