Last modified: 18 Aug 2010

Related Articles:
Released: 30 Nov 2002 UK, 08 Apr 2003 US

Highest Chart Position: N/A

Catalogue: LIVECD3

Format: CD

Buy CD:,, Integrity UK

Buy mp3: iTunes US

Notes: US version has the same track listing but slightly different artwork (see below). The album originally came in special limited edition square tin-can packaging, later versions are only available in a standard jewel case.

CD One:
  1. Access:d Part 1 (Touch)
  2. Deeper
  3. God's Romance
  4. My Glorious
  5. Access:d Part 2 (Blindfold)
  6. Love Is The Compass
  7. Touch
  8. Access:d Part 3 (Rain Down)
  9. Follow
  10. Happy Song
  11. Heaven
  12. History Maker

CD Two:
  1. Bliss
  2. Show Me Heaven
  3. Sanctify
  4. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Fire
  7. Everything
  8. King Of Fools
  9. Jesus Blood
  10. Hang On To You
  11. Access:d Part 4 (If We'd Ask)
  12. Access:d Part 5 (Dance In The River)
  13. Access:d Part 6 (Lord You Have My Heart)
  14. Investigate

All songs written by Smith/Garrard ©1995-2002 Curious? Music UK
Produced by Delirious? Recorded on location at various gigs around the world by Colin Walker. Mainly recorded during the 9 date US/Canada tour in June 2002 (Canal Fulton, Plymouth, Indian Creek, Atlanta, Grand Rapids, Toronto, Silversprings, Shirleysberg, Doswell). Further vocals and crowd sounds were recorded at two UK shows in September 2002 (London and Manchester) and several concerts in South Africa in October 2002 (Johannesburg, Durban, Cape Town). Mixed by Martin Smith and Kevin Stagg at the Esselle Beat Company, Brighton. Mastered by Chris Blair at Abbey Road, London. Design by Stew, Mark, Giles at Furious? Records. Photography by Andy Hutch, Matt Moss & Furious? Records. Choir on I Could Sing & Everything - United Colours of Sound
Related Images:
US version artwork
Special Packaging - Front of can
Special Packaging - Back of can