Kingdom Of Comfort
Last modified: 18 Aug 2010

Kingdom Of Comfort
Related Articles:
Released: 14 Apr 2008 UK, 01 Apr 2008 US

Highest Chart Position: N/A

Catalogue: FURYCD13

Format: CD

Buy CD:,, Integrity UK

Buy mp3: iTunes UK

Notes: The international version (non-US) comes in a unique plastic vacuum pack case containing the CD and a 32 page hardback book containing stories and information about the album.

  1. Kingdom of Comfort
  2. God Is Smiling
  3. Give What You've Got
  4. Love Will Find A Way
  5. Eagle Rider
  6. We Give You Praise
  7. How Sweet The Name
  8. Wonder
  9. Break The Silence
  10. Stare The Monster Down
  11. All God's Children
  12. My Soul Sings

Two further tracks, 'Hallelujah' and 'Mothers Of The Night' were made available as downloads from the band's website to accompany this album.

All songs written by Delirious? ©2008 Curious? Music UK
Produced by Delirious? and Sam Gibson
Related Images:
Early Concept Cover
Special Packaging
Special Packaging Close Up
Mothers Of The Night - Artwork - Limited period download
Hallelujah - Artwork - Limited period download
We Give You Praise - Artwork - Limited period download
Promo - Front
Promo - Back
Living Room CD - Given free to 100 fans at exclusive London concert in November 2007