King of Fools
Last modified: 20 Aug 2010

King of Fools
Related Articles:
Released: 16 Jun 1997 UK, 19 May 1998 US

Highest Chart Position: 13 (22 Jun 1997)

Catalogue: FURYCD1

Format: CD

Buy CD:,

Buy mp3: iTunes UK, iTunes US

Notes: The US version of this album also features the song 'Louder Than The Radio' and the versions of 'Deeper' and 'Revival Town' were remixed for the US release.

  1. Sanctify
  2. Deeper
  3. Revival Town
  4. All The Way
  5. August 30th
  6. Promise
  7. King Or Cripple
  8. Hands Of Kindness
  9. White Ribbon Day
  10. King Of Fools
  11. History Maker
  12. What A Friend I've Found

All songs written by Smith/Garrard �1996-1997 Curious? Music UK
Produced by Andy Piercy and Delirious? Engineered by Delirious? assisted by Paul Burton, Mike Roberts and Danny Bowater. Mixed by Delirious? Mastered by Ray Staff at Whitfield Street Studios. Recorded on location at Beltwood House (London) between December 1996 and January 1997. Loops and programming by Mike Roberts and Mark Edwards. Photography by Andy Hutch. Additional vocals on 'August 30th' by Jussy Mclean.
Related Images:
King Of Fools Flyer