Pre-Order Limited Edition 'World Service' Album Now
Last modified: 30 Oct 2003

Pre-Order Limited Edition 'World Service' Album Now The sixth studio album from Delirious?, 'World Service', is to be released on 15th December in the UK, Canada and World markets. The US release date has now been set as 10th February 2004. The album cover, shown right, was recently confirmed and Delirious? have just announced details of how fans can pre-order their copy of 'World Service'.

A limited edition special packaging version of the album can now be pre-ordered from the UK/World Shop, priced at just £12. The regular-packaged version, priced at £10, can also be pre-ordered. Delirious? have also promised that the first 250 pre-orders for either the regular or the special packaging versions will be numbered and signed by the band.

There will also be a 'World Service' songbook available, containing the full lyrics, score and chords of all the songs, also priced at £10. The final 'World Service' tracklisting has now been confirmed as:

01: Grace Like A River
02: Rain Down
03: God In Heaven
04: Majesty (Here I Am)
05: Inside Outside
06: Free
07: Everyone Knows
08: With You
09: Mountains High
10: I Was Blind
11: Feel It Comin On
12: Every Little Thing

Related Pages:
Albums: World Service