'Kingdom Of Comfort' Released In USA / New Downloads Available
Last modified: 01 Apr 2008

'Kingdom Of Comfort' Released In USA / New Downloads Available The brand new Delirious? album 'Kingdom Of Comfort' is released in the USA today (1st April). The album is already being promoted in the US with the first radio single, 'We Give You Praise'. Fans outside the US have to wait a little longer for the 14th April international release date, although the album can now be heard on the bands website.

Two bonus tracks that don't appear on the album are also now available as free download from the Living Room area of the website. 'Hallelujah' [4:39] and 'Mothers Of The Night' [5:28] are two excellent tracks exclusively available to fans who sign up to the Living Room.

The international release of 'Kingdom Of Comfort', available in the UK and elsewhere on 14th April and also in Canada from 22nd April, comes in a unique plastic vacuum pack case containing the CD and a 32 page hardback book containing stories and information about the album. The packaging states "By purchasing this CD you have become part of the solution - 1CD = 1 Days Food", with 20pence from each album going to provide one day's food, shelter, education or healthcare to the Prem Kiran project in Mumbai, India.

Related Pages:
Albums: Kingdom Of Comfort