A View From The Terraces
Last modified: 25 Aug 2010

A View From The Terraces
Related Articles:
Released: 01 Apr 1998 UK

Highest Chart Position: N/A

Catalogue: VIDEO1

Format: VHS

Buy Video:

Notes: Songs recorded live on the 1997 d:Tour at Southampton Guildhall, Nov 1997 (unless otherwise stated). The video is approx. 1 hour long. Only released on VHS video, but the full contents are also included on the Delirious? 'Archive:d' DVD.

  1. Sanctify (Footage from Wembley & d:Tour)
  2. Come Like You Promise
  3. King of Fools
  4. Deeper (Promo video)
  5. August 30th
  6. King or Cripple
  7. History Maker
  8. Louder Than The Radio (Short-clip)
  9. Revival Town (Includes 'roundabout' video footage)
  10. Summer of Love
  11. Promise (Promo video)
  12. I'm Not Ashamed

(PAL VHS version only, not suitable for US video players)
Related Images:
Full cover (front and back)