Last modified: 25 Aug 2010

Related Articles:
Released: 31 May 2003 UK, Nov 2003 US

Highest Chart Position: N/A

Catalogue: FURYDVD01

Format: DVD

Buy DVD:

Buy mp3: -

Notes: 'Archive:d' is the first ever Delirious? DVD. It includes the two full length Delirious? video releases, 'View From The Terraces' and 'Pro-Mode' which had previously only been released on VHS, plus plenty of other extras.

  1. Deeper
  2. Promise
  3. Sanctify
  4. See The Star
  5. Gravity
  6. Pursuit of Happiness
  7. It's OK*
  8. Everything*
  9. Waiting For The summer
  10. Take Me Away
  11. I Could Sing
* With Director's commentary

Other Features:
All the live visual projections from the 2002 'Fire Tour' are featured. This includes the 'Mission Impossible' style intro sequence, plus: Fire, Alien, Rollercoaster, Obsession, Investigate. Also includes a D:Facts section with band member biographies, highlights and discography.