'Touch' Bonus Disc to Include Live Tracks and Videos
Last modified: 20 Sep 2002

'Touch' Bonus Disc to Include Live Tracks and Videos Delirious? will release their fifth studio album in America on 19th November. 'Touch' will be the international version of last summer's UK album 'Audio Lessonover?' but with a slightly altered tracklisting. Title song 'Touch' has been added, along with a remixed version of 'Love Is The Compass', and severals songs have been missed off. The US album will also include a special bonus disc, featuring six live songs and three videos.

Disc One:
01: Touch
02: Love Is the Compass
03: Fire
04: Alien
05: Angel In Disguise
06: Rollercoaster
07: Show Me Heaven
08: Take Me Away
09: Waiting For The Summer
10: Stealing Time
Bonus Live Disc:
01: Deeper
02: My Glorious
03: Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
04: What A Friend I've Found
05: I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
06: There Is A Light

Plus 3 CD-Rom videos

The three CD-Rom videos will be: 'Take Me Away' which first appeared on the Audio Lessonover? album, the 'I Could Sing of Your Love Forever' video which accompanied the UK single, and the live 'Sanctify' video recorded at London's Wembley Stadium back in 1997. Live songs for the bonus disc were recorded on the band's US Tour during June and July of this year.

Related Pages:
Albums: Touch