Release Date For New Album Announced
Last modified: 18 Jun 2001

The UK release date for the new Delirious? album has now been announced. At the final gig on the BonJovi UK Tour in Cardiff, Martin Smith told the crowd that their new album would be released on August 6th. The title of several of the tracks from the new album are already known: Compass, Bicycle Gasoline, Show Me Heaven (b-side from the recent single), Waiting For The Summer and Take Me Away (which was played during the BonJovi tour). It is expected that at least one more track from the new album will be released as a single this year.

Related Pages:
Albums: Audio Lessonover?