Tracklisting for Live Album 'Access:d' Is Confirmed
Last modified: 24 Oct 2002

Tracklisting for Live Album 'Access:d' Is Confirmed The tracklisting for the new live Delirious? album 'Access:d' has now been decided. The double-CD album will contain 20 songs and 3 spontaneous parts, which were recorded live at various concerts, mainly in the USA. The order in which the songs will appear on the album has yet to be finalised, but the tracklisting will consist of the following songs:

History Maker
God's Romance
Hang On To You
Take Me Away
Show Me Heaven
Love Is The Compass
My Glorious
Jesus Blood
King Of Fools
I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
The Happy Song

+Spontaneous Parts: Dance In The River, See Your Glory, If We Ask

'Access:d - Live worship in the key of d:' will be available in the UK at Christian bookshops from Saturday 30th November 2002, and in mainstream record stores such as HMV and Virgin, from 2nd December 2002. The packaging for the album will either be a special cardboard box, or a tin (similar to the 'Live & In The Can' package), but a final decision has yet to be made. Several of the live tracks from 'Access:d' will also appear on a bonus disc to be included with the US 'Touch' album due for release this November. The full 'Access:d' album should be available in North America around Easter 2003.

Related Pages:
Albums: Access:d